CONTACT

Julia Frost

Director

jfrost2@uoregon.edu
julia.a.frost@gmail.com

Alison Bartlett

co-Director of Speakers

aeb@uoregon.edu

Matthew Chua

co-Director of Speakers

mchua@uoregon.edu

Callan Roemer

Director of Branding

roemer@uoregon.edu

Megan Little

Director of Outreach

mlittle7@uoregon.edu

Lacey Aley

Director of Finance

laley@uoregon.edu

Sean Henderson

Director of Logistics

shender7@uoregon.edu

For inquiries about participating in the event, email
speakers.hopes@gmail.com

For general inquiries, email
edc.hopes@gmail.com