OUR TEAM

Noura Alhariri, Co – Director

 

Email: nouraa@uoregon.edu

Hana Ketterer, Co – Director

 

Email: hketter3@uoregon.edu

Holly Nuovo, Co-Director of Speakers

 

Email: hnuovo@uoregon.edu

Amelia Rhodeland, Director of Outreach

 

Email: arhodewa@uoregon.edu

Lauren Lew, Master of Logistics

 

Email: llew@uoregon.edu

Danielle Valdez, Director of Branding

 

Email: dvaldez2@uoregon.edu

Neil Yotsuya, Social Media Lead/ Web Designer

 

Email: nty@uoregon.edu

Madeline Chu, PDX Co-Director

 

Email: mchu@uoregon.edu

Josh Gabbard, PDX Co-Director

 

Email: jgabbard30@uoregon.edu

Marsie Surguine, PDX Co-Director

 

Email: marsieklug@gmail.com

 

Deanna Lynn, Design for Climate Action

 

Email: deannal@uoregon.edu

 

Nathan Waldman, Director of Finance

 

Email: nwaldman@uoregon.edu