OUR TEAM

Kahei Lee, Co – Director

 

Email: kaheil@uoregon.edu

Zachary Sherrod, Co – Director

 

Email: zsherrod@uoregon.edu

Dani Valdez, Director of Speakers

 

Email: dvaldez2@uoregon.edu

Shelby Stagi, Director of Branding

 

Email: sstagi@uoregon.edu

Emma Stone, Director of Outreach

 

Email: estone@uoregon.edu

Madeline Chu, Master of Logistics

 

Email: mchu@uoregon.edu

Isabela Ospina, Director of Media 

 

Email: iospina@uoregon.edu

Winston Wang, Director of Finance

 

Email: winstonw@uoregon.edu

Colton Groves, PDX Co-Coordinator

 

Email: cgroves7@uoregon.edu

Camila Salazar, PDX Co-Coordinator

 

Email: camilas@uoregon.edu